Revenio Group đź‘€

Revenio är ett bra företag som nu har haft det lite svårare, men som ett kvalitets- och innovationsinriktat företag kommer det kanske att klara sig bra på lång sikt.

Därför behöver detta företag sin egen företagskedja. :slight_smile:

Revenio är verksamt inom medicinteknik. Inom koncernen återfinns forskning och utveckling av tryckmätningsteknik som används vid behandling av ett flertal sjukdomar såsom glaukom, osteoporos, hudcancer samt astma. Verksamhet innehas på global nivå och drivs via flertalet dotterbolag med vardera affärsinriktning. Bolagets huvudkontor ligger i Vantaa.

3 gillningar

Analytiker Kinnunen och en ny analys :slight_smile:

4 gillningar

Here is a really good analysis of Revenio. I wonder if the stock of this high-quality company is currently on sale… :slight_smile:

5 gillningar

It’s been ten years since the company traded on this low multiples. As a former Revenio analyst I am intrigued.

7 gillningar

:slightly_smiling_face: :+1:

Revenio has always been a challenging company for me; I would have never known how to buy it cheaply.

I’ve only become interested in the company when its quality started to reflect in the stock price… at which point its valuation has become tight.

I’ve been unnecessarily prejudiced towards this company.

1 gillning

Revenio has been a difficult case for me to crack. The moat and competetive advantage is there in plain sight, you have a high gross margin, strong growth, good ROIC. It´s a great company no doubt, but health care is a business area that´s difficult for me to grasp. How durable is the business and what could break it?